Thursday, January 16, 2014

Call for Papers: 2014 International E-Learning Awards

Submission Deadline: March 1, 2014

Awards will be given for successful courses, sites, and products, in three categories: e-learning, blended learning, and mobile learning.  Each category includes awards in both the Academic and Business divisions.  The winners will be announced in June 2014 at the ICELW Conference in New York, though you do not need to come to New York in order to win an award.

The International E-Learning Association is a leading international group that brings together researchers and practitioners in all forms of e-learning.  IELA's sponsorship of international conferences and journals, and its strong membership base, continue to advance the state of the art of the e-learning field worldwide in academic and business areas.

More Information 

No comments:

Post a Comment